探究奢侈的生活方式

浏览蒙特卡姆的世界

独一无二达到豪华标准的客房

叹为观止的奢侈世界级设计

体验轻松有质感的奢华

顶级饮食

令人恢复活力的体验

愉快舒适的生活

当地气温
17.1°C
当地日期
25 七月 2017
当地时间
09:47
地点
伦敦

预订房间

旅行日期

客房

以下酒店的客人可以使用“Handy”移动电话服务拨打免费本地和国际长途电话(部分国家)

入住蒙特卡姆伦敦大理石拱门酒店的客人

“Handy”简介

让您在外出时仍然与外界保持联系,充分利用您的入住设施。

蒙特卡姆伦敦大理石拱门酒店独家提供的Handy智能手机服务完全免费,免费的本地通话和针对部分国家提供的国际长途电话服务以及3G网络服务能让您与外界时刻保持联系。

国际漫游费已经成为历史,而Handy智能手机直观的在线地图现在能让您轻松地“漫游”在这座城市里。它还能让您了解并接触到值得推荐的餐馆、酒吧和其他您从不知道的地方。对聪明的城市住客来说是一件必不可少的设备。

联系我们

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
5°C
Local Date
24 Feb 2017
Local Time
01:18
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

Complimentary local and international calls (selected countries) by 'handy' mobile phone service

for guests staying at The Montcalm London Marble Arch

INTRODUCING handy

Stay connected while you're away and make the most of your stay.

The handy smartphone service , exclusively at The Montcalm London Marble Arch, comes with our compliments, keeping you connected to your world with local or international calls to selected countries and internet access with 3G data free of charge.

International roaming charges are a thing of the past, while roaming the city is easy with the handy smartphone's intuitive online maps. It also keeps you in the know as well as in touch, recommending restaurants, bars and places to visit you might never have known about. It's the essential accessory for a savvier city stay.

Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies