伦敦天气

今天

°

Apr 19
°C
°C
%
Km/h

礼宾服务

伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店在不断扩大我们的服务范围,力求通过我们专业的礼宾团队以满足客人的个人需求,不论您是商务游客还是休闲游客。

作为蒙特卡姆酒店的客人,您可以联系我们的专业礼宾团队,他们会随时准备好在入住的各个方面为您提供协助。我们的团队会很高兴帮助您解答任何疑问,可以满足您几乎所有的大小需求,包括在预订剧院门票、餐馆、豪华轿车接送等方面为您提供建议。

如果您入住的是蒙特卡姆套房,请享受来自您专属管家的热烈欢迎及其提供的个性化服务吧。在自己舒适的卧室内登记入住,您的管家会带您熟悉房间的环境并在您有需要时随时准备为您提供帮助。在酒店期间,您的管家会满足您包括以下方面在内的所有需要:

  • 开包和包装服务
  • 个人旅游
  • 个人购物
  • 其他酒店部门联络
背部

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
12°C
Local Date
26 Oct 2014
Local Time
05:07
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

concierge services

The Montcalm London Marble Arch extends its hospitality to meet our guest's individual requirements whether on business or pleasure through our dedicated concierge team.

As a Montcalm guest, you can contact our devoted Concierge team who is ready to assist you with every aspect of your visit. Our team will be pleased to help you with any inquiry and can assist in almost all your needs however large or small including providing recommendations for booking theatre tickets, restaurant reservations, limousine transfers and much more.

If you are staying in any of the Montcalm glorious Suites, enjoy a warm welcome and a personalised service from your dedicated attentive butler. Check-in within the comfort of your own bedroom, your butler will familiarize you with your room surroundings and will be on hand as and when required. Whilst at the hotel, your butler can accommodate your every need including:-

  • Unpacking and packing service
  • Personal travel
  • Personal shopping
  • Liaison with all other hotel departments
BACK

Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies