探究奢侈的生活方式

浏览蒙特卡姆的世界

独一无二达到豪华标准的客房

叹为观止的奢侈世界级设计

体验轻松有质感的奢华

顶级饮食

令人恢复活力的体验

愉快舒适的生活

当地气温
16.7°C
当地日期
25 七月 2017
当地时间
09:45
地点
伦敦

预订房间

旅行日期

客房

蒙特卡姆酒店大宴会厅

大宴会厅配备了闪闪发光的水晶吊灯和望加锡乌木装饰,是在中伦敦举办婚礼和其他高雅活动及公司会议的理想场地。蒙特卡姆大宴会厅位于伦敦的黄金地段之一,具备豪华的氛围、华丽的装饰并能为您提供热情的招待,一定会超越您所有的期望。

这里有两处宽敞的接待区,令人赞叹的巨大开放式无底柱空间充分利用了一段宏伟的大理石楼梯供客人进入华丽的接待中心和前厅。为了确保这段经历不会被您忘记,我们的活动团队从您提出活动构想一直到您抵达那天,会一直为您提供定制的个性化服务。

无论您正在安排一次浪漫约会或一次规模较大的接待或会议活动,蒙特卡姆大宴会厅都具备足够的灵活性,能为50到550人的规模提供服务。大宴会厅设有闪闪发光的水晶吊灯和乌木装饰,还有用先进技术支持的高品质视听设备,在规划时我们就充分考虑了客户的需求。

这处奢华的场地靠近贝斯沃特路,距离大理石拱门地铁站走路仅需4分钟,方便所有客人抵达

盛大的活动需要大宴会厅,请拨打电话:+44(0)20 7958 3237联系或浏览 www.grandballroomatthemontcalm.co.uk 网站获得更多信息。

背部
返回

联系我们

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
Local Date
04 Oct 2015
Local Time




Grand Ballroom at The Montcalm

With glittering crystal chandeliers, macassar ebony wood detail, Grand Ballroom at The Montcalm London Marble Arch is the ideal central London venue for unforgettable weddings as well as exquisite events and business meetings. Providing luxurious ambience, magnificent décor and exceptional hospitality in one of the prime locales in London, Grand Ballroom at The Montcalm is sure to exceed all your expectations.

Serviced by two grand reception, this stunning large open, pillar free space benefits from a grand marble staircase escorting guests into the opulent reception and foyer. To ensure an experience to remember, our events team offers a bespoke and personalised service throughout the lead up to your event and until the day of your arrival.

Whether you are planning a more intimate private event or a larger reception or a conference, Grand Ballroom at The Montcalm provides the flexibility for serving from 50 to 550 people. With glittering crystal chandeliers, ebony wood detail and the finest AV supported by state-of-the-art technology, every aspect at The Grand Ballroom has been planned keeping our guests in mind.

This luxury venue near Bayswater Road is only 4 minutes’ walk from the Marble Arch underground station making it easily accessible for all guests.

Contact us on +44 (0) 20 7958 3237 or visit as grand events require a Grand Ballroom.


Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies