伦敦天气

今天

°

Oct 19
°C
°C
%
Km/h

客户忠诚度计划

在蒙特卡姆豪华酒店,我们对所做的一切都追求卓越,这不仅仅体现在为客人提供高质量的服务上,更体现在为客人提供独特的经历,让他们以后还能再次入住我们酒店享受更多的乐趣上。在一天结束时,我们要让客人感觉到这里不仅仅有酒店客房。我们相信,客人下榻我们酒店时渴望的是一段真正豪华的住宿体验。

事实上我们的很多客人一次又一次选择我们,因为他们非常清楚他们能在这里享受到始终如一的五星级奢华体验。毫无疑问作为有才华的酒店经营者,我们的使命是要确保我们与客人之间在入住前、入住期间和入住之后都保持积极的关系。

我们的回头客可以凭借我们独特的客户忠诚度计划获得奖励。除了累积分数,客人可以免费升级客房(视可用情况而定)并获得其他额外待遇,把您在我们酒店的每一次入住都变成更好更开心的经历,不仅仅是现在,在将来也是一样。

所以不要再犹豫了,马上注册就能在每次入住我们五星级豪华酒店时获取奖励。

The Montcalm Club Rewards

The Montcalm Club

我们很高兴能拥有一项专属于入住蒙特卡姆豪华酒店客户的客户忠诚度计划。

了解更多 » 马上加入>>

Corporate Club Rewards

Corporate Club Rewards

公司俱乐部奖励为您提供了一系列精心挑选出的精致典雅五星级酒店客房和套房…

了解更多 »

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
18.1°C
Local Date
24 Jun 2017
Local Time
23:27
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

Loyalty Programmes

At The Montcalm Luxury Hotels, our commitment to excel in everything we do is not only reflected in the high quality services provided to our guests but also on unique moments that will make them return for further enjoyment. At the end of the day, we are providing an experience that goes beyond a mere hotel room. We believe that guests long for a truly opulent stay when staying at our hotels.

Actually, many of our guests return over and over again, knowing that they will receive the same five-star luxury service. Undoubtedly, as talented hoteliers, our mission is to make sure we create positive relationships with our guests before, during and after their stay.

Our repeat guests are rewarded with our unique loyalty programme. Besides accumulating points, one can benefit from free room upgrades (subject to availability) and eclectic perks, turning each stay with us into a better and happier experience not only for the present but also for the future.

So do not wait longer, register today and get incentives each time you visit one of our five-star luxury properties.

The Montcalm Club Rewards

The Montcalm Club

We are delighted to have a loyalty programme exclusively addressed to guests staying at The Montcalm Luxury Hotels...

Find out more » Join Now »

Corporate Club Rewards

Corporate Club Rewards

Corporate Club Rewards offers you a superb selection of beautiful and stylish five star hotel bedrooms and suites...

Find out more »

Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies