伦敦天气

今天

°

Apr 19
°C
°C
%
Km/h

购物区

伦敦梅菲尔

梅菲尔遍布精品店和高档商店,对追求最新时尚或者只是想橱窗购物的游客来说是首选之地。皇家拱廊和伯灵顿拱廊商场的零售区覆盖着华丽的装饰,伦敦最好的零售商分布其间。同时,萨维尔街因男性时装而闻名。

牛津街

牛津街可能是英国最著名的购物区,这处繁华的区域能刺激所有人的购物欲望。事实上,许多英国的顶级百货公司在这里都有自己的旗舰店 - 包括弗雷泽百货公司、塞尔弗里奇百货公司、约翰·刘易斯、马莎百货和德本汉姆百货公司。

肯辛顿高街

作为这一片富人区的主要购物区,游客会能在这里找到很多典型的街头商店以及各种高端精品店。无论您是在找一个令人艳羡的新手袋、一套优雅的酒会礼服还是某件高端男装,您在这里一定会有所发现——难怪这里是西区最受欢迎的零售区域之一!

背部

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
°C
Local Date
26 Oct 2014
Local Time
03:38
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

Shopping Areas

Mayfair

Chock-full of boutiques and high-end shops, Mayfair is a premier destination for those seeking the latest fashions or just wanting to do a bit of window shopping. The Royal Arcade and the Burlington Arcade are covered retail spaces with ornate decors and some of the finest retailers in London. Meanwhile, Savile Row is renowned for its men's fashion.

Oxford Street

Probably the most famous of Britain's shopping districts, Oxford Street is a bustling area that's sure to give a boost to anyone in need of some retail therapy.Indeed, many of the UK's top department stores have their flagship shops here - including House of Fraser, Selfridges, John Lewis, Marks and Spencer and Debenhams.

Kensington High Street

As the main shopping district in this wealthy neighbourhood, visitors will find an array of typical high-street stores, as well as a variety of upmarket boutiques. Whether you're looking for a stunning new handbag, an elegant cocktail dress or some high-quality menswear, you're sure to find it here - no wonder it's one of the favourite retail areas in the West End!

BACK

Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies