伦敦天气

今天

°

Oct 19
°C
°C
%
Km/h

温泉礼仪

为了保证我们的水疗中心保持一贯的安静环境,我们真诚地希望您遵守以下礼仪:

到达

如果您有任何护理预约,请提前30分钟到达。

What to Bring

您在到达后我们将为您提供毛巾和一个衣柜来存放您的个人物品;不过我们建议您把贵重物品留在家里,水疗中心对丢失或放错位置的物品概不负责。.

Health Form

您到达后我们会要求您填写一份健康表,以便我们的理疗师可以为您提供真正个性化的舒适体验。如有相关的健康问题,请在预订时通知我们。另外请注意,如果您使用礼品券支付费用,请提前通知我们,这样我们就可以在收据上予以注明。

Mobile Phones

为避免影响他人,请不要在温泉中心内部使用手机。我们非常感激您能配合我们创造一个安静的环境。

Children

16岁以下的儿童可以在上午08:00至上午10:00分和下午18:00到20:00之间进入水疗中心,但必须有成人陪同或始终有成人监管。对于健康和安全方面的原因,不允许16以下的儿童接受护理。

Cancellations

提前24小时可免费取消护理项目。12小时之内取消将被收取全价。团体取消政策根据团体的规模而不同。请注意,如需取消7项及7项以上的护理预订,请提前7天通知我们,否则将被全额收取费用。

请注意,护理的时间长度为概略计算。迟到会影响您的护理时间长度。护理视预订时间安排而定,需提前预约。

背部

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
16°C
Local Date
02 Oct 2014
Local Time
09:24
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

Spa Etiquette

In order to ensure our spa consistently remains the tranquil environment intended to be, we would kindly ask you to observe the below etiquette:

Arrival

Should you have any treatments booked, please arrive 30 minutes prior to your appointment.

What to Bring

You will be provided with towels and a locker to store your belongings upon arrival; however, you are advised to leave any valuables at home as the spa cannot assume responsibility for lost or misplaced items.

Health Form

We would ask of you to complete a health form on arrival so that our therapist can offer you a truly personalised and indulgent experience. Please advise us at time of booking of any relevant health conditions. Furthermore, if you are paying with a gift certificate, please let us know in advance so we may indicate this on the receipt.

Mobile Phones

For the comfort of others, please refrain from using your mobile phone inside the spa. Your cooperation in providing a tranquil environment is greatly appreciated.

Children

Children under the age of 16 are allowed inside the spa from 07.30 am to 09.00 am, and from 18.00 pm to 20.00 pm, if accompanied and under constant supervision by an adult. For Health and Safety reasons, treatments are not permitted for children under 16.

Cancellations

Our free cancellation period for treatments is 24 hours. Cancellations made within 12 hours will be charged the full price of the treatment. Group cancellation policy varies based upon group size. Please note that we require 7 days notice for cancellation of bookings for 7 or more treatments, or full charges apply.

Please note that treatment times are approximate in length. Arriving late will limit the time for your treatment. Treatments are subject to availability and an advance booking is required.

BACK

Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies