Découvrez le mode de vie de luxe

Explorez le monde du Montcalm

Chambres uniques selon les normes de luxe à Londres même

Superbe, luxeux avec la conception de niveau mondial

Luxe sans effort

Diner avec distinction

Expérience de régénération

Vivez une vie mouvementée

Température locale
22.7°C
Date locale
21 juillet 2017
Heure locale
13:37
Lieu
Londres

Conditions générales

Au Montalm London Marble Arch nous prenons grand soin de vous offrir les meilleures informations et les plus utiles sur notre site web, et nous invitons en informant tous nos visiteurs pour lire et comprendre attentivement nos conditions générales avant de finaliser leurs réservations.

En réservant un hébergement via notre site web, vous acceptez également toutes les conditions générales indiquées ci-dessous. Les conditions générales correspondent à l’industrie hôtelière.

Informations sur le site

Toutes les informations données sur ce site à l’égard de ‘The Montcalm London Marble Arch’ et aussi des informations spécifiques à chaque hôtel dans le cadre. Nous avons pris grand soin pour préparer ce site web aussi clair qu’informatif possible et tous les renseignements donnés dans ce document avec beaucoup de soin et d’attention ; cependant The Montcalm London Marble Arch ne garantit pas que toutes les informations présentées soient correctes. Et nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas de désagréments, perte de revenus ou de tout dommage résultant de l’utilisation directe ou indirecte de toute information fournie sur notre site web.

Nous tentons aussi de nous assurer que toutes les informations donnés sur notre site web soient justes, appropriées et actualisée, et ces niveaux soient examinés en temps opportun. Cependant, nous ne garantissons pas de la disponibilité de tarifs et des hôtels listés lors de votre réservation.

En tant qu’un touriste, si vous ne trouvez pas des certaines pièces d’information dans notre site web que vous exigez en particulier, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous les rectifions ou nous vous fournissons des informations demandées sans délai.

Réservations

Réservations individuelles :

Les réservations ne seront qu’effectuées avec des détails de carte de crédit fournis. Nous acceptons Visa, Master Card, American Express, Diners et Switch uniquement) qui seraient valables jusqu’à la date du départ de l’hôtel. Les détails de la carte seront transmis directement à l’hôtel pour garantir votre réservation. L’hôtel se réserve le droit de posséder une pré-autorisation de la carte de crédit/ débit pour la première nuit dans le but de confirmer la réservation 48 heures avant de la date de l’arrivée. Si la carte n’est ni acceptée, ni une autre carte de substitute est fournie, l’autorité de l’hôtel tentera de contacter le voyageur et se réservera le droit d’annuler la réservation. Aucune réservation n’est garantie sans une carte de crédit/débit valable. Il faut payer le montant total de la réservation à l’arrivée.

Remplir le formulaire de réservation ne constitue pas une réservation confirmée en aucune forme. The Montcalm London Marble Arch vous enverra la confirmation de la réservation par e-mail ou par fax avec un numéro de référence de réservation. Nous ne déclinons aucune responsabilité de votre arrivée à l’hôtel sans votre numéro de référence de réservation.

Réservations pour groupes :
Toutes les réservations pour groupes de 10 chambres ou plus sont soumises à différentes conditions fixées qui sont indiquées ci-dessus pour les réservations individuelles.

Pour plus d’informations sur les réservations individuelles/pour groupes, veuillez contacterreservations@montcalm.co.uk ou + 44 (0) 20 7479 2233.

Gérer votre réservation en ligne

Si vous avez des besoins de modifier ou d’annuler votre réservation, vous pouvez le faire maintenant en ligne. Saisissiez votre réservation-id et adresse e-mail et cliquez simplement sur ‘View/Modify Reservation’ pour modifier votre réservation ou sur ‘Cancel Réservation’ pour annuler votre réservation. Vos détails de réservation seront affichés et vous serez capable de changer toute la modification.

Annulations

Réservations individuelles
Cancellations must be received before 2:00 pm, 24hrs prior to the expected day of arrival. If a cancellation is received later than the required date, or in case of no show, the hotel will charge for one night's accommodation.

Demandes d’annualation de reservation doivent être présentées avant 14h00, 24 heures avant la date de l’arrivée prévue. Si une telle demande est faite tard que ça, ou en cas de sa non-présentation, l’autorité hôtelière facture le prix d’une nuit pour la demande d’annulation d’hébergement. Veuillez noter que chacun des offres spéciales, des tarifs et des forfaits à prix réduits ont des différentes conditions d’annulations. Veuillez le vérifier lors de votre réservation d’hébergement.Pour plus d’informations, veuillez contacter le bureau de réservation sur 020 7479 2233.

Réservations pour groupes :
Toutes les réservations pour groupes de 10 chambres ou plus sont soumises à différentes conditions fixées que sont indiquées ci-dessus pour les réservations individuelles. En cas d’annulation de réservation ou non-arrivée, nous facturons le montant total spécifié, sauf accord contraire par écrit. Toutes les demandes d’annulation doivent être procédées directement au Groups’ Desk London par fax ou par email et nous demanderons une preuve d’annulation par écrit.

Pour plus d’informations sur les réservations individuelles/pour groupes, veuillez contacter reservations@montcalm.co.uk ou + 44 (0) 20 7479 2233

Politique de paiement

Cet hôtel accepte des réservations confirmées. Vous devez entrer un numéro de carte crédit valable pour confirmer votre réservation et l’autorité hôtelière n’effectuera aucun paiement, mais une pré-autorisation est nécessaire. Vous en serez responsable pour le paiement total directement à l’hôtel à votre arrivée.

L’autorité hôtelière peut exiger une empreinte de votre carte de crédit. Il faut posséder des cartes crédit/débit valables pour confirmer votre réservation. Le paiement sera effectué à votre arrivée. Pour obtenir des réservations d’achats à l’avance et differents offers promotionnelles, le prix total acheté du séjour à l’avance doit être payé entièrement lors de la réservation. Défaut de fournir des détails d’une carte crédit/débit valable nécessaire pour une réservation aboutira à une annulation automatique de la réservation. Les réservations d’achats à l’avance ne doivent être ni annulées ni modifiées. En cas d’annulation ou non-présentation, aucun remboursement ne sera effectué. Le nom de la réservation doit correspondre au nom du titulaire de la carte de crédit et cette personne seule doit s’enregistrer pour les séjours. Il faut présenter la même carte de crédit/débit à l’arrivée qui a été utilisée au moment de la réservation du tarif d’achat à l’avance. En cas où vous payez pour quelqu’une personne, veuillez vous contacter notre bureau de réservation avant votre arrivée. Cette offre ne peut être pas associée à une autre offre promotionnelle et la remise est non-transférable. Nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler des offres promotionnelles en tout temps sans préavis.

Réservation de la charte des soins

The Montcalm London Marble Arch est fondé sur une pratique louable et déterminé à maintenir des services excellents et efficaces. Pour plus d’informations de la Réservation de la charte des soins, veuillezcliquer ici

Politique de confidentialité et des cookies

The Montcalm London Marble Arch respecte votre confidentialité. Pour plus d’informations de notre politique de confidentialité et des cookies, veuillezcliquer ici

Politique antitabac

Conformément à l’initiative mondiale tout en respectant les lois, les règles et les règlements applicables, The Montcalm London Marble Arch fait tout son possible à offrir un environnement non-fumeurs aux touristes, aux visiteurs et aux employés. Cet environnement sans-fumeurs doit être maintenu, et il est donc strictement interdit de fumer dans l’hôtel entier. Cela inclut les chambres d’amis, couloirs, bars et toilettes.

La politique antitabac est aussi applicable aux invités qui visitent notre salle de conférence et profitent d’aménagement de banquets.

Les chambres d’amis seules, marquées et confirmées comme des salles fumeurs en sont exclues et les visiteurs sont demandés de fumer dans ces chambres seules. Ceux qui ne respectent pas la loi antitabac commettent une infraction contre la loi. Un somme de pénalité de £200.00 sera imputé à la personne commettant telle infraction. Nous vous prions de respecter la loi et de s’abstenir de fumer dans l’hôtel.

Animal domestique

Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas admis dans l’hôtel. Cependant, les animaux d’utilité qui sont capables d’aider aux personnes handicapées y sont admis et ils ne sont pas soumis aux politiques et restrictions relatives à d’autres animaux domestiques.

Politique de photographie

Des images cliquées à l’établissement ou prises de notre site web/d’image commune ne peuvent être qu’utilisées pour une utilisation personnelle ou commerciale. Utilisation de ces images pour objet commercial, comprenant et non limitée aux matériels publicitaires, sites web, livres, journaux et magazines, doit être approuvée par le bureau de Marketing. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez nous contacter surpr@montcalm.co.uk.

Politique de l’enfance

  • L’hôtel accueille tous les touristes de différentes âges et notre but est de rendre ces séjournes familial plus agréable.
  • Les enfants jusqu’à 2 ans peuvent rester chez la chambre de leurs parents sans frais supplémentaire. Des lits de bébés sont offerts sur demande (sous réserve de disponibilité) mais il faut réserver à l’avance pour cela.
  • Les enfants de 15 ans et moins doivent être accompagnés d’une personne adulte pour s’assurer que les comportements des enfants soient appropriés par rapport à autres touristes dans le bâtiment

Photo d’identité est obligatoire pour tous les visiteurs qui arrivent

Photo-ID requirement for British Citizen
Any guest who is a British citizen can provide a valid driver's License ( UK & EU Licence only) or any other ID type with guest photo

Photo d’identité est obligatoire pour les résidents du Royaume-Uni :
Les résidents du Royaume-Uni peuvent présenter les permis de conduire lors de leur séjourne (licences de RU&UE uniquement)

Photo d’identité est obligatoire pour les résidents de l’UE :
Les visiteurs arrivant des pays de l’Union européenne doivent fournir leur carte d’identité ou passeport à leur arrivée. Nous acceptons aussi le permis de conduire en tant qu’une photo d’identité valable.

Photo d’identité est obligatoire pour les non- résidents de RU/UE :
Les visiteurs seuls avec le statut de non-résident du RU ou des pays de l’UE peuvent présenter leur passeport comme une Photo d’identité valable. La gestion du Montcalm London Marble Arch


The Management
The Montcalm London Marble Arch

Connectez-vous avec nous

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

Si vous continuez à naviguer ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Pour en savoir plus de notre politique de confidentialité et de cookies, Cliquez ici. Acceptez les Cookies

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
10°C
Local Date
27 Nov 2014
Local Time
15:54
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

Terms & Conditions

At The Montcalm London Marble Arch we take great care to provide you with the best and most helpful information through our website, and invite and advise all our visitors to read and understand our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing their bookings.

By making a booking via our website, you also accept and agree with all terms and conditions set out below. The terms and conditions are all standard to the industry.

Information on the website

All the information on this website pertains to 'The Montcalm London Marble Arch' and also information specific to every hotel in the collection. We have taken great care to make this website as clear and informative as possible and all the information here is presented with great care and attention; however The Montcalm London Marble Arch will not guarantee the information is presented correctly. And we will not be liable for any inconveniences, loss of revenue or any damages, which result from the direct or indirect use of any information provided on our website.

We also try to ensure that all information presented on our website is accurate, appropriate and up to date, and these benchmarks are reviewed in a timely fashion. However, we do not make guarantees of any kind that the rates and hotels listed will be available at the time of bookings.

If as a consumer you feel that certain piece / type of information is expressly needed and you cannot find it on your website, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will rectify or will provide the information required without delay.

Reservations

Individual Bookings:

The bookings will only be undertaken by providing credit card details. We accept Visa, Master Card, American Express, Diners and Switch only), valid until the date of departure from the hotel. The credit card details will be passed directly to the hotel to guarantee your booking. The hotel reserves the right to take a pre-authorization on the credit/debit card for the first night to secure the booking 48hrs prior to the date of arrival. If the card has been declined, the hotel will try to contact the guest and reserves the right to cancel the booking if an alternative valid card is not provided. Bookings cannot be guaranteed without a valid credit/debit card. Full payment is required upon check-in.

Completing the reservation form will not constitute a confirmed reservation. The Montcalm London Marble Arch will send you the confirmation of reservation by e-mail or by fax with a booking reference number. We will not take any responsibility for your arrival at the hotel without your booking reference number.

Group Bookings:
All Group Bookings of 10 rooms or more are subject to different agreed conditions as set above for Individual bookings.

For more information on Individual/Group reservations please contact reservations@montcalm.co.uk or + 44 (0) 20 7479 2233.

Manage Your Booking Online

If you need to amend or cancel your booking, you can now do it online. Simply go to View/Modify Reservation' to make changes to your booking or 'Cancel Reservation' to cancel your booking and enter your reservation-id and email address. Your booking details will be displayed and you will be able to make the amendment.

Cancellations

Individual Bookings:
Cancellations must be received before 2:00 pm, 24hrs prior to the expected day of arrival. If a cancellation is received later than the required date, or in case of no show, the hotel will charge for one night's accommodation.

Please note that Special offers, Discounted Rates and Packages have different cancellation policies. Please check at time of booking. For more information, please contact reservations on 020 7479 2233.

Group Bookings:
All Group Bookings of 10 rooms or more are subject to different agreed conditions as set above for Individual bookings. In the event of cancellation or non-arrival, we will charge the full amount of the tariff specified, unless otherwise agreed in writing. All cancellations must be made directly to the Groups' Desk London by fax or email and we will ask for proof of written cancellation.

For more informationon individual/group cancellation please contact reservations@montcalm.co.uk or+ 44 (0) 20 7479 2233

Payment Policy

This hotel accepts only guaranteed reservations. You are required to enter a valid credit card number to guarantee your reservation and no charges will be made by hotel, but pre-authorisation will be taken. You are responsible for payment in full directly to the hotel upon arrival. The hotel may require an imprint of your credit card. Valid Credit/Debit Card is required to secure your reservation. Payment will be taken on arrival.

For Advance Purchase bookings and different promotional offers, the total cost of Advance Purchase stay is payable in full at the time of booking. Failure to provide a valid credit/debit card detail for the booking will result in an automatic cancelling of the booking. Advance Purchase Reservations are non-cancellable and non-amendable. In the event of cancellation or no-show, no refund will be given. Name on the reservation must be the same as the credit cardholder's name and same individual must check-in for the stay. The credit/debit card used to book the Advance Purchase rate must be presented at the time of check-in. In case if you are paying for someone else, please get in touch with our Central Reservations office prior to the arrival of the guest. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotional offer and the discount is non- transferable. We reserve the right to discontinue the promotion at any time without notice.

Booking Care Charter

The Montcalm London Marble Arch is founded on a strong practice and is committed to maintaining excellent and efficient service. For more information on Booking Care Charter please click here

Privacy and Cookies Policy

The Montcalm London Marble Arch respect your privacy. For more information on our Privacy and Cookie policy please click here

Non Smoking Policy

In keeping with the global initiative and while adhering to applicable laws, rules and regulations, The MontcalmLondon Marble Arch continually strives to accord a smoke free environment for all our guests, visitors and employees. This smoke free environment is to be maintained, and hence smoking is strictly prohibited in the in the entire hotel. This includes guest rooms, corridors, bars and lavatories. The no smoking policy also applies to guests visiting our conference and banqueting facilities.

Only guest rooms marked and confirmed as a smoking room are exempt of this and guests are requested to smoke within said rooms only.

Those not complying with the smoke-free law, will be committing an offence against the law. The fixed penalty notice applicable on the person smoking is £200.00. We kindly request you to respect the law and abstain from smoking in the hotel.

Pets

Pets are not allowed in the hotel. Service animals that provide assistance to individuals with disabilities are allowed at the hotel, they are not subject to the policies and restrictions that apply to other pets or animals.

Photography Policy

Any images clicked at the property or taken from our websites/collateral may only be used for personal and non-commercial use. The use of these images for business purposes including, but not limited to, publicity materials, websites, books, newspapers and magazines must be approved by the Marketing department. For more information please contact us on pr@montcalm.co.uk.

Child policy

The hotel welcomes guests of all ages and our aim is to make travelling with the family even more enjoyable. Children up to 2 years may share their parent's room at no extra charge. Baby cots are available upon request (subject to availability) and advance booking is required.

Children aged 15 years and under must be accompanied by a responsible adult to ensure that the children's behaviour is appropriate for other guests within the premises.

Photo ID Required for All Guests Checking

All guests checking in must provide ID.

Photo-ID requirement for UK Residents:
Any guests who are a resident in the United Kingdom can provide Driver's License (UK&EU License only), Passport or any other ID type with the guest photo on it.

Photo-ID requirement for EU Residents:
Guests checking in from any of the European Union countries must provide either the ID card or Passport upon check-in. We can also accept EU driver's license as a valid photo-ID.

Photo-ID requirement for Non UK/EU Residents:
Guests who are not from UK or any of the EU countries can only provide Passport as a valid photo-ID.


The Management
The Montcalm London Marble Arch

Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies