伦敦天气

今天

°

Apr 19
°C
°C
%
Km/h

现状

当客人选择这座据有历史意义的乔治亚新月楼作为他们在伦敦的新家时,他们就穿越回了一个精致和优雅的时代。然而,只要穿过那道 伦敦大理石拱门 蒙特卡姆酒店的玻璃门,他们就又回到了一个充满奢华享受的世界。

如今,酒店共有153间精美的客房,其中有14间豪华套房,全部配备了最先进的室内技术,能为您带来极致的舒适和便利。从免费的无线网络和宽带,到平面电视、唯宝浴室柜、捷仕雨淋花洒和奈斯派索咖啡机,即使是入门级的房间都远远高于标准。

该酒店有一间豪华水疗中心和两间餐厅、一间酒吧和一间供客人放松身心的俱乐部酒廊。

蒙特卡姆酒店的大宴会厅是首都最著名的活动场地之一,如此的盛名背后是最新的科学技术在支持。事实上,它是伦敦少数几家网速达到每秒一千兆的活动场地,这使之成为网络广播的理想场所。客人可以从街道上的入口或酒店自己的专用入口进入酒店,蒙特卡姆酒店大宴会厅将在未来很长一段时间内举办伦敦众多最为光彩夺目的活动。

背部

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
12°C
Local Date
25 Oct 2014
Local Time
10:27
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

The Present

As guests turn into the historical Georgian crescent to reach their new London address they are transported back to an era of much refinement and style. However, once escorted through the glass doors at The Montcalm London Marble Arch they are brought forward into a world of luxury and epicurean pleasures.

Today the hotel has 153 beautifully appointed rooms including 14 luxurious suites all equipped with the latest in room technology, comfort and convenience. From complimentary Wi-Fi and broadband, to flat screen TV's, Villory Bosh vanity units, Gessi rain showesr and Nespresso machines, even the entry level rooms are far from standard.

The hotel is home to a luxurious Spa and two restaurants, a bar and a club lounge where guests can relax and unwind.

The Grand Ballroom at The Montcalm is one of London's most celebrated events spaces, yet behind the glamour lies state of the art technology. Indeed it is one of the few venues in London to have a high speed Internet of one gigabit per second, making it the ideal venue for webcasting. Entering from either the street entrance or the hotels own private connection, The Grand Ballroom at The Montcalm will be home to many of London's most glamorous events for a long time to come.

BACK

Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies