伦敦天气

今天

°

Dec 06
°C
°C
%
Km/h

房内独特的香气

想象您打开卧室或是套房的门,一股熟悉的清新香味扑面而来,让您不禁想起一个完美的夏日,亦或许会唤起您头脑和身心上的感觉。也许它会像您刚刚来到乡间,一阵微风从敞开的窗户吹入,或者它就是一种您正期待的轻柔而惬意的芳香。不论您喜欢那种风格,您都可以选择一种我们为您准备的房内个性化香味。

浪漫触摸

Romantic Touch

浪漫触摸香味以经典的玫瑰花香混合了檀香油的淡淡味道而制成。豆蔻的新鲜注入,藏红花的稀有性和罗勒的底蕴完成了这种令人振奋的体验。

提神薰衣草

Lavender

这是那种可让人放松身心的香味。法国薰衣草、佛手柑和鼠尾草的精华相结合,创造出了一种舒缓而平和的氛围。非常适合在一天紧张的工作后放松自己。

清新怡人

Fresh Clean

想象自己刚刚打开乡间小屋的窗子。这种新鲜轻盈的味道能营造出活泼开放的氛围,仿佛瞬间把您从城市带到了乡村。

粉红西柚

Pink Grapefruit

成熟西柚和甜橙的芳香可提神醒脑,配上浓郁的桃子和红莓,再用桂花、紫罗兰和铃兰增加香味,营造出了一种清新提神的氛围。非常适合在一天的任意时间点让自己补充能量。

锯齿草

Saw Grass

新鲜的绿草香能让人想起夏日里刚刚割过、泛着新绿的草坪,营造出完美的宁静感。锯齿草独特的带着泥土气息的香味透着清新的绿草味道,里面有淡淡花香、橙花油、少许柠檬草、玫瑰和檀木味。

清新海洋

Marine Fresh

仿佛感觉到浪花拍击到岸边,里面还夹杂着佛手柑、沙丘草和香柏木的气息。以其提神的香味瞬间把您送到海滩上。会让您仿佛听到海鸥的叫声,仿佛感觉到了脚趾之间的沙子。

背部

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
6°C
Local Date
22 Oct 2014
Local Time
07:19
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

Unique Aroma in Rooms

Imagine opening the door to your bedroom or suite and a familiar delicate aroma tantalises your senses reminding you of a perfect summer day, or perhaps you'd choose an uplifting sensation that awakens your mind, body and spirit. What about a gentle breeze, like the windows have been left open and you've just arrived in the countryside, or perhaps it's a gentle relaxing aroma you are looking for. Whatever your pleasures, choose yourin room personalised aroma scents at our compliments.

Romantic Touch

Romantic Touch

The Romantic Touch fragrance is created from classic floral notes of rose combined with the pale tones of sandalwood. Fresh infusions of cardamom, the rarity of saffron and an undertone of basil complete the refreshing experience.

Lavender

Lavender

This is the relaxing fragrance. A blend of the finest French lavender, bergamot and clary sag, it creates a calming and balancing aroma. Perfect for winding down after a stressful day.

Fresh Clean

Fresh Clean

Imagine you've just thrown open the windows in your countryside cottage. This fragrance is fresh, airy and light, creating a breezy, open atmosphere that takes you from the city to the countryside in seconds.

Pink Grapefruit

Pink Grapefruit

A bright, invigorating fragrance from ripe grapefruits and oranges paired with fruity peaches and red berries, whilst sweetened by osmanthus and violets, which create a fresh and uplifting atmosphere. The perfect energiser for any time of day.

Saw Grass

Saw Grass

The smell of fresh grass evokes thoughts of newly cut, bright green lawns on a summer's day, creating the perfect sense of peace. This earthy, sweet smell, distinctive to saw grass has the notes of bright green grass which have been sweetened with light florals, neroli, hints of lemongrass, rose and sandalwood.

Marine Fresh

Marine Fresh

Sense the waves caressing the sea shore with notes of ocean spray, bergamot, dune grass and cedar from this aroma scent. Transport yourself instantly to the beach with this uplifting fragrance. You can almost hear the seagulls and feel the sand between your toes.

BACK

Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies