伦敦天气

今天

°

Oct 19
°C
°C
%
Km/h

体验 The Montcalm London Marble Arch

伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店 酒店高踞帕克路(Park Lane)的最高点,靠近伦敦最繁华区段,包括Mayfair区、牛津街(Oxford Street)和摄政街(Regent Street)、Marylebone区、Edgware Road路及海德公园(Hyde Park)。

伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店 酒店的堂皇外观及大堂的现代设计,让您印象难忘。此酒店有153间客房,包括14间豪华套房。我们的客房设计有高尚品味,着重舒适与独特现代时尚风格,房内设置最先进的便利设施,包括免费的宽带及Wi-Fi网络,接收国际及人造卫星频道的液晶电视、平板计算机、枕头选单及室内香气,给您难忘的体验。

該蒙卡爾姆倫敦大理石拱門有兩個美食餐廳和一個溫馨的酒吧。探索在涅槃廚房風味和亞洲的紋理或下午茶在新月餐廳及酒廊的典型的英式傳統。涅槃酒吧提供一個風流倜儻的氛圍中時尚的雞尾酒,含酒精和不含酒精的飲料和開胃菜。

蒙特卡姆酒店设有健身中心、桑拿浴、蒸气房、按摩浴缸水流按摩浴缸、运动池、季风淋浴及暖气娱乐室等。优雅的水疗部是健身和运动的好地方,设有面部及身体护理,以及治疗师按摩服务。

伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆 酒店设有会议室及活动室,当中的大宴会室大宴会厅是伦敦的豪华活动场地之一,最适合举行商务会议、私人晚宴、大型庆祝或婚礼。至于活动室新月餐厅酒廊则是举行私人活动的理想场地。

*请注意,登记入住时间是下午2点,而退房时间是中午12点。

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

• Reservations

  • Check In
  • Check Out
  • Room(s)
  • Adult(s)
London Weather

Today

°

Oct 16
Temperature
°C
°C
%
Km/h

Experience The Montcalm London Marble Arch

Sitting grandly at the top of Park Lane, within close proximity to London's most exclusive addresses including Mayfair, Oxford and Regent Streets, Marylebone, Edgware Road and Hyde Park is The Montcalm London Marble Arch.

At The Montcalm London Marble Arch, the magnificent d'cor and the contemporary design of the lobby welcomes you to an experience to remember. The hotel features 153 bedrooms including 14 lavish suites. Our rooms are tastefully designed with an emphasis on comfort and style. Chic and contemporary, the bedrooms come complete with state of the art amenities including complimentary broadband and Wi-Fi, LCD TV with international and satellite channels, an iPad, pillow menu and in-room aroma choices for a memorable stay.

The Montcalm London Marble Arch has two gourmet restaurants and an intimate bar. Explore the flavours and textures of Asia at Nirvana Kitchen or the quintessentially English tradition of afternoon tea at The Crescent Restaurant & Lounge. Nirvana Bar offers a selection of stylish cocktails, alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks and appetisers in a suave atmosphere.

Home to a fitness centre, sauna, steam room, Jacuzzi, exercise pool, monsoon shower and heated loungers, Spa at The Montcalm is a beautiful sanctuary of wellness and fitness, offering facial, body treatments and massages by talented therapists.

The Montcalm London Marble Arch has two meetings and events rooms. The Grand Ballroom, one of London's luxury event spaces, is an ideal venue for a business meeting, private dinner, grand ceremony or wedding. The Crescent Restaurant & Lounge is a perfect venue for a more intimate event.

* Please note that the check-in time is 2:00pm and check-out time is 12:00 noon.

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies