伦敦天气

今天

°

Apr 18
°C
°C
%
Km/h

市场

波托贝罗路

波托贝罗路因其大量的古董经销商而闻名,对寻求复古时尚的人来说是一处绝妙的地点。如果您正在寻找一些精美的服装饰物、一个独特的手袋或者一套对您来说很新鲜的古制服装,这里肯定就是您要找的地方——而且价钱便宜!

衬裙巷

衬裙巷是位于东伦敦的一处传统市场,迄今已有400多年的历史。这处繁忙的区域有数千名摊贩,出售男式、女式和儿童服装。在这个市场上逛一逛,您就有机会淘到一些便宜的季末促销时装。该市场除了周六之外每天对外开放,但周日会提前关门。

斯皮塔佛德

斯皮塔佛德是东区另一处很受欢迎的市场——也是最古老的市场之一,这里到处都是应季时装、手工服装,甚至还有一些摊位出售古董。此外这里还有大量的街头小吃、手工艺品、旅游纪念品和家居用品供您选择。这个市场交通便利,乘坐地铁到利物浦大街或肖尔迪奇站下车——从任何一站出来步行一小段距离即可到达。

背部

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

London Weather

Today

°

Apr 24
°C
°C
%
Km/h

Markets

Portobello Road

Known for its array of antiques dealers, Portobello Road is also a wonderful spot for those seeking vintage fashion. Whether you're seeking some stunning costume jewellery, a unique handbag or a new-to-you outfit that was made in days gone by, this could definitely be the place to find just what you're looking for - and at a good price too!

Petticoat Lane

A traditional East London market that has been established for more than 400 years, Petticoat Lane is a bustling area with thousands of stallholders offering clothing for men, women and children. A stroll through this market will give you the chance to grab some bargains on end-of-season fashions. It is open every day except Saturday and closes early on Sunday.

Spitalfields

Another popular market in the East End - and one of the oldest - Spitalfields is bursting with seasonal fashions, hand-made clothing and even a few stalls selling vintage goods. Plus there are plenty of options for street food, crafts, souvenirs and home ware. Getting to this market is easy, just hop on the Tube and get off at Liverpool Street or Shoreditch - it's just a short walk from either stop.

BACK

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies