伦敦天气

今天

°

Apr 19
°C
°C
%
Km/h

安睡礼宾服务

在 伦敦Montcalm大理石拱门酒店,我们努力为您提供终极的奢华与舒适体验。无论您行至此地的目的是商务或休闲,您都应该享受一个良好的夜间睡眠,我们的安睡礼宾服务可以为您准备着一切。

枕头菜单

完美的夜间睡眠往往由完美的枕头决定!从我们诸多选择的特色枕头中为您挑选出最适合您的一款。无论是我们Dainty Delight的雅致舒适,Manly Macho的结实稳固还是有缓冲作用的Shape you枕睡眠枕,您一定会在我们的目录中找到您期待的那个。

保持放松

提供客人提供舒适的夜间睡眠对任何酒店来说都是至关重要的。在Montcalm酒店,我们更是将它提升到了一个新的高度——我们的安睡礼宾服务很高兴在睡前为您提供眼罩和草本饮料帮助您进入梦乡。您枕头上的一点的芳香理疗油可以帮您缓解压力并将您带入深度睡眠。来亲自体验一番吧!

睡前小食

空着肚子睡不着?我们准备了一系列像水果沙拉和清淡三明治等的健康小食来帮助您告别夜晚。低咖啡因含量的草本茶和一杯牛奶也可以帮您度过平静的夜晚。不要犹豫,向我们的安睡礼宾员索要菜单吧。

房间香氛

无论您倾情于我们的海洋清新香气还是具有薰衣草安神芬芳,我们向您保证您可以在我们的列表中找寻到您专属的室内香氛。在伦敦 Montcalm.大理石拱门酒店我们将为住客免费提供这一切。如果您在这里停留多晚,为什么不尝试下不同的气味呢?您可以按您的心意做出选择。

沐浴油

经过了一整天的伦敦探索与发现,有什么更好的方式能比用专属自己的芳香理疗油来沐浴更轻松惬意的呢?加上薰衣草舒缓的芬芳,您可以轻而易举的放松下来。同时,我们很高兴为您提供蜡烛和一杯气泡酒来确保您享受压力释放后的终极体验。

睡前服务

选择我们的睡前服务,并相信我们可以为您的夜间睡眠做好最完善的准备——从照明到室温,再到室内的香氛选择,在Montcalm,我们会把呵护带到一个全新的高度。

薰衣草夜床服务

我们精心准备的薰衣草夜床服务完全是为帮助您快速进入舒缓的深度睡眠而准备的。综合您枕头上的香薰精油和室内薰衣草香气,让您在早晨醒来后感觉精神振奋,活力四射地迎接新的一天。

返回

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

London Weather

Today

°

Sep 15
°C
°C
%
Km/h

Sleep Concierge

At The Montcalm London Marble Arch we strive to provide the ultimate in luxury and comfort. Regardless of whether you're in town for business or leisure, you deserve a good night's sleep; Our Sleep Concierge service promises to deliver just that and more!

Pillow Menu

The perfect night's sleep starts and ends with the perfect pillow! Choose from our wide selection of speciality pillows to find the right one for you; whether it is the indulging comfort of our Dainty Delight, the firmness of the Manly Macho, or the cushioning effect of the Shape you Sleep Pillow, you are certain to find what you're looking for in our range.

Stay Relaxed

Providing a good night's sleep is the most important requirement of any hotel, but at The Montcalm, we take it to the next level! Our Sleep Concierge is happy to provide you with eye masks or a herbal drink before bedtime to help you off to dreamland in a heartbeat. A tiny dab of aromatherapy oil on your pillow can help relieve stress and induce a deeper sleep; try it for yourself!

Bedtime Snacks

You can't sleep on an empty stomach; therefore we have created a selection of light and healthy snacks such as fruit salad and a light sandwich selection to see you off for the night. A decaffeinated herbal tea and a glass of milk also do wonders for a peaceful night; please do not hesitate to ask our Sleep Concierge for the full selection.

Room Aroma

Whether you prefer the airy breeze of our Marine Fresh scent, or the calming effect of Lavender, we guarantee that you will find the perfect scent just for you from our selection of in-room aromas, offered complimentary to all guests at The Montcalm London Marble Arch. If you're staying for more than one night, why not experiment with different scents over the course of your stay? The choice is yours!

Bath Oils

After a long day of exploring the best of what London has to offer, what better way to unwind and relax than to have the perfect bath, made with your choice of aromatherapy oils? Relaxation is nearly guaranteed with the soothing scent of lavender, but just to be sure, we are happy to provide you with candles and a glass of bubbly as well for the ultimate stress relief experience!

Bedtime Service

Request our Bedtime Service and trust us to prepare your room for the night with the ideal settings for a good night's sleep, from lighting to room temperature to the in-room aroma choice. At the Montcalm, we take pampering to a whole new level!

Lavender Turndown Service

Our special Lavender Turndown Service is completely geared towards having you fall in a deep soothing sleep within moments. Combining aromatherapy oil on your pillow with the Lavender in-room aroma, this double action effect will surely have you wake up in the morning feeling revitalised and ready for the day.

BACK

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies