伦敦天气

今天

°

Oct 19
°C
°C
%
Km/h

最佳可用房价条款及条件

伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店保证为直接通过官网预订的客人提供最低在线房价。如果您在预订之后24小时内在网上发现同一家酒店有公开的价格更低的房价,具有同样的房型、相同的客人数量、同样的入住日期和同样的入住天数以及同样的条件和支付货币,请致电伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店+44(0)20 7479 2233。

please submit a claim form and we will match the competing rate and give you an additional 10% discount. Terms and Conditions apply.

一旦伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店确认了网上的费率,则会根据该酒店房间预订情况,为您匹配更低的平均每晚房价,加上额外提供的10%折扣作为您住宿期间的房价,但需遵照以下条款和条件:

  1. 在适用保证最低房价的条件下,申请必须在预订之后24小时内通过我们官网上的差价申请表格予以递交,差价申请方可有效。
  2. 有效的匹配房价必须是当前可用并公布出来的更低的在线房价,必须是同样的配置、同样的客人数量、同样的入住日期、同样的入住天数、同样的条款、同一种货币,包括相似的额外附加价值设施。
  3. 此保证适用的房价仅限于预订入住期间并且不适用于税款、客人的杂费、食品饮料和其他任何费用。
  4. 如果您在按照预购房价预订之后,在网上发现了更低的匹配房价,并且该房价符合这里提及的条款及条件,伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店将全额退还从您信用卡收取的金额,并且按照最新且更低的房价收取您整个入住期间的住宿费用。
  5. 如果您是客户忠诚度计划的会员,蒙特卡姆俱乐部则会按照退房时实际支付的房价给您奖励积分。
  6. 伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店将把不同货币的匹配房价进行折算,如果酒店认为房价差别是由于汇率变动引起的,酒店有权拒绝客人提出的退还差价申请。
  7. 订费用、额外的成人费用和儿童费用将包含在房价中,而税费和其他强制性收费将被排除在外。
  8. 项保证可能会随时被修改,恕不另行通知。
  9. 套餐:此项保证适用于在完全相同的套餐之间进行比较,用于比较的套餐须具有同样的设施、同样的权利、同样的属性、同样的房型、同样的入住人数、同样的入住日期和同样的入住天数、同样的条款和同样的货币。
  10. 退还差价申请:我们保留核实所有申请的权利。伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店必须核实申请的各个方面。伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店不接受由客人提供、源自第三方网站的更低价格的屏幕截图/文件,因为图像文件很容易被修改。
  11. 伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店保留权利随时修改或中断最佳房价保证,恕不另行通知。在预订时生效的最佳房价保证条款及条件将被采用。

此保证不适用于:

  1. 未发布并协商出来的房价,比如旅行社的价格、团体价格、公司折扣或其他由伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店同意但未公开提供的房价。
  2. 符合条件的折扣房价包括老年公民折扣。
  3. 套餐价格包括房间和机票组合、酒店住宿和汽车租赁组合或其他类似的组合。
  4. 根据请求提供的报价不提供即时预订确认。
  5. 在预订完成之前详细信息未知的神秘预订。直到付款完成之后才披露酒店名称的网站。
  6. 在会员项目网站上提供的房价;公司折扣、协商价格、团体、忠诚度项目、可使用促销代码/优惠券的价格或其他不针对公众的促销。

您若继续浏览此网站,便表示同意使用Cookies(信息块)。若想了解更多关于我们的隐私及Cookies(信息块)政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies(信息块)

Discover The Luxury Lifestyle

Explore The World Of Montcalm

Unique Rooms Even By London Luxury Standards

Stunning, Luxurious With World Class Designs

Effortless Luxury

Dining with Distinction

Rejuvenating Experience

Live Eventful Life

Local Temperature
°C
Local Date
26 Oct 2014
Local Time
01:15
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

Best Available Rate Terms and Conditions

The Montcalm London Marble Arch guarantees to provide the lowest online rate to guests who book directly on our official website. If you find a lower room rate publicly available on the Internet for the same property, same room type, same number of guests, same dates of stay and same length of stay, same terms and same currency within 24 hours of making the reservation, please call The Montcalm London Marble Arch on +44 (0) 20 7479 2233.

Once The Montcalm London Marble Arch confirms the rate on the Internet, subject to room availability at the applicable property, The Montcalm London Marble Arch will match the lower average nightly room rate, plus offer an additional 10% discount for the duration of the stay, subject to the following terms and conditions:

  1. For a claim to be eligible under the Best Rate Guarantee, it must be submitted through the claim form available on our official website within 24 hours after making a reservation.
  2. For the competing rate to be valid, it must be a currently available lower publicised online room rate for the same property, the same type of room, same number of guests, same date of stay, same length of stay, same terms, same currency and include similar additional value-added amenities.
  3. This guarantee applies to the room rate only for the duration of the reservation and does not apply to taxes, guest incidental charges, food and beverage and any other charges.
  4. If an advance purchase rate has been booked and you find a lower competing rate on the Internet that meets the terms and conditions set here, then The Montcalm London Marble Arch will offer a full refund on the amount originally charged to your credit card and instead charge the full stay based on the new lower rate.
  5. The amount of The Montcalm Club points awarded to you if you are a member of the loyalty programme will be based on the room rate actually paid upon checkout.
  6. The Montcalm London Marble Arch will convert any competing rate in a different currency and has the right to deny claims where it determines that the different between the rates is due to exchange rate fluctuations.
  7. Booking fees, extra adult fees, fees for children will be included in the rate comparison, whereas taxes or other mandatory charges will be excluded.
  8. This guarantee can be amended at any time without prior notice.
  9. Packages: the guarantee applies to comparing exactly the same packages where the same amenities, same benefits, same property, same room type, same number of guests, same dates of stay and same length of stay, same terms and same currency must be equivalent.
  10. Claim verification: we reserve the right to verify all claims. The Montcalm London Marble Arch must verify all aspects of the claim. The Montcalm London Marble Arch do not accept screenshots/documentation of lower prices provided by guests from third party websites due to the fact that images can be easily manipulated.
  11. The Montcalm London Marble Arch reserves the right to amend or discontinue the Best Rate Guarantee and any time without notice. The Best Rate Guarantee terms and conditions that are in effect at the time of your booking will be applicable.

This guarantee does not apply to:

  1. Unpublished, negotiated rates such as travel agencies rates, group rates, corporate discount rates or other rates that are agreed by The Montcalm London Marble Arch and are not publicly available.
  2. Qualified discount rates including senior citizen discounts.
  3. Package rates including a combination of room and airfare, hotel stay and car rental or other such combinations.
  4. Rates offered on-request basis that do not provide immediate booking confirmations.
  5. Mystery booking where the booking details are unknown until a booking is made. Websites that do not disclose the name of the hotel until after the payment has been completed.
  6. Rates offers on membership programme websites; corporate discounts, negotiated prices, groups, loyalty programme, prices available using a promotional code/voucher or other promotion not offered to the public.

Connect with us

The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Facebook The Montcalm London Marble Arch on YouTube The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Twitter The Montcalm London Marble Arch on LinkedIn The Montcalm London Marble Arch on Google Plus

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies